Header

Team

This is the dedicated team of C4D Partners.

Global Office Team       

Mark Joenje
Chief Executive Officer
mark@c4dpartners.com

Rob van den Bogart
Regional Investment Manager Global Office
rob@c4dpartners.com
 

Marije Oosterhek
Business Developer Investee Support
marije@c4dpartners.com


Regional Investment Team
Marcel Neutel
Chief Investment Officer
marcel@c4dpartners.com
Augusto Camba
Regional Investment Manager South East Asia
toto@c4dpartners.com
Arvind Agarwal
Regional Investment Manager South & Central Asia
arvind@c4dpartners.com

Norah Koigi
Regional Investment Manager Central & East Africa
Norah.Koigi@icco-investments.org