Header

Team

This is the dedicated team of C4D Partners.

Mark Joenje
Managing Partner | CEO
Utrecht, The Netherlands
mark@c4dpartners.com

Rob van den Bogart
Head of Finance | Investment Manager Non-Asia
Utrecht, The Netherlands
rob@c4dpartners.com

Arvind Agarwal
Managing Partner
Bangalore, India
arvind@c4dpartners.com

Kumail Moosavi
Finance Manager
Bangalore, India
kumail@c4dpartners.com
Sowmya Arunkumar
Analyst
Bangalore, India
sowmya@c4dpartners.com
Sweta Singh
Administrative Assistant
Bangalore, India
sweta@c4dpartners.com
Marcel Neutel
Managing Partner | CIO
Bandung, Indonesia
marcel@c4dpartners.com
Margot Quaegebeur
Manager Portfolio Support Program
Bali, Indonesia
margot@c4dpartners.com

Valencia Pratama
Senior Investment Associate
Bandung, Indonesia
valencia@c4dpartners.com 

Augusto Camba
Investment Manager
Manila,The Philippines
toto@c4dpartners.com
David Pangan
Senior Investment Officer
Manila, The Philippines
david@c4dpartners.com
Koko de Vera
Investment Associate
Manila, The Philippines
nicole@c4dpartners.com